REGISTER

FREE to PZI Members!

Morning Meditations 5 Days Weekly

Wherever you are in the world, let’s sit together.

This 5-Week Pass gives you unlimited access to two morning meditations, Mondays–Fridays, July 1st–August 2nd, 2024.

All are welcome. PZI Members attend FREE.

Practice leaders will ring the bells and hold a cushion for you. Join us!


Weekday Schedule

Join in as you can, as often as you like.

SESSION 1 Sits in the East: 7–8:00 AM Eastern Time
(or 4–5 AM Pacific)

SESSION 2 Sits in the West: 6–7:00 AM Pacific Time
(or 9–10 AM Eastern)

Check for weekly updates here


Your Zoom Access

The recurring Zoom link for Morning Meditation access will be in your emailed receipt, for entrance to ALL morning sessions. (stay tuned!)

PZI Members FREE, Non-Members $65

Questions? Or to check your membership status, contact Karin Pfluger


Not a member of PZI? Now is your chance! 

Join us for free access to the Morning Meditation, scholarships, discounts for retreats, our vast and growing library of dharma talks, and other resources.

Become a Member

 

Give Teacher Dana

Dana is a longtime tradition in spiritual communities for thanking or honoring your teacher and their teachings.

Give Dana

Subscribe to RMC Newsletter

Donate to PZI

Through your generosity, you help people find their own path into awakening and you help us grow.

Donate to PZI

Join PZI as a Member