Free for PZI Members

Join in as you can whether East or West—
drop in or attend them all!

East Session : 7:00 – 8:00 am EDT
(or 4:00 – 5:00 am PDT)

West Session : 6:00 – 7:00 am PDT
(or 9:00 – 10:00 am EDT)

REGISTER

Dana & RMC Mailing List Signup

Here is a direct link to support your teacher(s) with Dana.

Give Dana

Hello, sign up to receive our weekly PZI RMC email newsletter.

Subscribe

Donate to PZI

Through your generosity, you help people find their own path into awakening and you help us grow.

Your support allows us to support our teachers, keep our doors open to everyone regardless of means, and make sure our systems run smoothly.